Skip To Content

Athabasca University

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Joy Fraser, R.N.
Professor and Director, Health Administration, Bachelor of General Studies, and Bachelor of Professional Arts programs


Trevor Baxter

Denise Buchner

Agnieszka Doll

Amy Gerlock

Ernie Jacobson

Dr. Wonita Janzen

Dr. Allyson Jones

Lynne Rabak
Tutor, HSRV 322, HADM315, HADM435

Brenda Waye-Perry

Updated December 04 2018 by Student & Academic Services

AU, CANADA'S OPEN UNIVERSITY, is an internationally recognized leader in online and distance learning.